Cinco Serranas

«Cinco Serranas» by Sergio López López Instrumentation: Piano Soloist Piano work inspired by the «Mayos rounds» of the Serrania Conquense. The whole work is divided into five movements or Serranas. The work was composed in 2010....

Read More

Silver Medal Global Music Awards

Sergio López López

Silver Medal- Global Music Awards